. Yarnton Scout Group » Yarnton Scouts

Yarnton Scouts

Yarnton Scouts has been running in its present location for over 50 years

It currently has 5 sections (including the two District run sections)

Beavers 6-8

Cubs 8-10 1/2

Scouts 10 1/2 – 14

Falcon Explorers 14-18  (District Section)

Notnray Network 18-25 (District Section)

Please see individual sections pages for more information.

To make a general enquiry please use the form below

Joining enquiries should be made using the forms on each sections page as that email will be sent to the correct leader and it will also have details of waiting lists meeting times etc. Do not use the form below.

Young people first: safeguarding and safety in Scouting

Our commitment to the safety of all our members